Board of Directors

Gabor Rona, President and Chair of the Board
Visiting Professor of Law
Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law

Víctor Madrigal-Borloz, Treasurer
International Rehabilitation Council for Torture Victims

Lisa Reinsberg, Clerk
Founder and Executive Director
International Justice Resource Center

Iain Byrne
Economic, Social and Cultural Rights Policy Coordinator
Amnesty International

Sally Chung
Global Product Lead, Mobile Search Ads

Jamil Dakwar
Director, Human Rights Program
American Civil Liberties Union (ACLU)

Sonia Gioseffi
Partner, Investment Management
K&L Gates, LLP

Lorena González Pinto
Director, UNESCO Chair for Human Rights
La Salle University (Costa Rica)

Adam Nord
Associate Field Officer (Protection)
Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)